North & South | Your Turn!

north-south-collage

I took my “South” photos in Southern France last December during a lovely walk in the hills above Vence with my family. I thought it would be fun to pair them with pictures captured around my home in North Sweden, keeping similar textures, colors and composition. If you’re inspired to do the same, I would love to see your North & South photos. Whether you have a couple of photos ready or just a “South” photo that’s waiting for its “North” counterpart, you’re very welcome to post a link in the comments below or to email me. Let’s shoot and share!

1.red || 2.gray || 3.blue || 4.green || 5.pink || 6.white
show all North & South posts


follow

bloglovin’ || pinterest || twitter

Leave a Reply

