One More Moment

moon blossom
I’ve truly enjoyed capturing these moments every week and sharing them here with you and with Amanda‘s readers. It’s been so inspiring to see what others had captured, too. Every Friday I’ve admired Robin‘s wildlife photography, Carie‘s lively portraits and Carley‘s way of capturing motion and playing with depth of field.

Now Amanda has decided that it was time to move on to a new Friday routine, and I’m looking forward to doing so, too.

In the meantime, I’m enjoying Carmella’s way of “celebrating ingenuity, creativity, and resourcefulness” and inviting us to share whatΒ we did with what we have. And of course, because it’s Friday, it’s always a pleasure to look at Fabio’s beautiful photos and to check what all the inspiring photographers, writers, thinkers, illustrators, gardeners and other daydreamers I have the pleasure to count as my followers have been up to. Thank you all!

Also, I thought I would share this one last moment.


other moments


follow

bloglovin’ || pinterest || twitter

 

 

5 thoughts on “One More Moment

  1. Marion, you play soccer with the moon like Platini or Zidane! πŸ™‚ Thanks so much for what you bring of magic to WordPress! Take care! πŸ™‚

  2. It is a beautiful shot and utterly irresistible to share, I’m so glad you went for one last moment (and I’m very flattered by your kind words too – thank you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

