On Anneli’s Desk

custom portrait by Anneli / www.anderssonkim.se
A custom portrait Anneli made as a birthday gift. Photo from Anneli’s blog.

Since my own desk is a mess, may I suggest that you have a look at Anneli‘s desk instead, today? She has just started learning to use Illustrator, and it looks like she got hooked! Being a total beginner myself also, I find what she does with it very inspiring. She made this super cute poster as a birthday gift for someone I happen to know quite well: I can testify that this is a perfectly accurate portrait of my little brother, full of sweet details that surely make it a very special gift. I love its cartoon-like style. In fact, I just think it’s awesome. How do you like it?


Other things by Anneli, here and there


follow

bloglovin’ || pinterest || twitter

Leave a Reply

