Some Things

Chez Soi, Une odyssée de l'espace domestique, by Mona Chollet

Something I’ve just finished reading. A good friend recommended it (thank you!), and I spent the first days of the year devouring it, shouting with enthusiasm at pretty much every page.

Something – plenty of things – to please the eyes, the hearts and the stomachs, on a beautiful blog I recently discovered through the Weekly Photo Challenge.

Something simple, but worth saying.

Something you can perhaps help me with: its seems that the image galleries on my illustration page don’t appear on some browsers/devices. If you’re unable to see them, I’d be very grateful if you could tell me.

Have a lovely weekend!


other things


follow

bloglovin’ || pinterest || twitter

 

 

Leave a Reply

