Some Things

  • Something nice in the mail: a box of delicious home-made chocolates, courtesy of my awesome brother.
  • Something  I’m working on: a little academia-inspired valentine printable. (Here is the one I made last year).
  • Something to listen to: I’ve been catching up on While She Naps episodes. I found the one with Thomas Knauer about quilting really interesting. I also started listening to the Creative Pep Talk podcast. Warmly recommended! This and this episodes are my favorite so far.
  • Something inspiring: Nicole Smeltzer’s science illustrations, Rachel Grant’s collages, and Sophie Miller’s embroideries.

    Have a lovely weekend!

Leave a Reply

